What Would You Like Reviewed?

 

Do you have a product or service you would like to see reviewed here?  If so, we would love to hear about  it!

Simply post a comment at the bottom of this page and we will send it to our editors.

Once our editor’s get their hands on it you can be sure they will dig down to the very bottom and find all the ins and outs of that particular product or service.

To get them started, just post a comment at the bottom of this page.

ConsumersGuides.com



VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Comments

  1. Karen Linarez says:

    I would like to know what is the best quality brand of “green coffee bean extract” on the market to buy.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. I would like to know if American Crew trichology shampoo and foam helps with mpb ?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. I would like to know how effective maxi hair for men is for hair loss and dht?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Carrie Mayo says:

    I would like to know the very best vitamins , with the highest ratings. No fillers. Most of what is on the market are of no value .

    Thank you

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Carolyn Smith says:

    During your test on garcinia cambogia. Did you test Purtian Pride’s
    Product? The super citrimax.900mg hydroxycitric acid.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  6. Cathy McWilliams says:

    Have you tested Javita Coffee Company Burn and Control yet? It has the garcinia cambogia.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  7. CarolAnn Kingsbury says:

    I have purchased Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Garcinia Cambogia, 750mg. Please let me know if this has been tested. Thank You

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  8. Nancy Howden says:

    Have you ever tested vitamin supplements from PureFormulas? I use quite a few of their products. I read your review on Garcinia Cambogia and would like to see you review/test that product. Also, I use a product from them called “Lovely Legs.” It is a supplement that boasts relief from varicose and spider veins. This product has worked wonders on my spider veins. They are almost all gone and I’ve had them for over thirty years.

    I’d be interested in hearing from you on these products and the company itself. The claim to be an FDA inspected facility. And that their products are filler free.

    I’ve been taking their garcinia cambogia with green coffee bean product for two months, but I haven’t lost any weight.

    I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  9. I would like a review of the top 3 Garcinia Cambogia products on the market before I buy one. One with 65% of the extract, no calcium added, and vegetable capsules vs the gelatin ones…can’t seem to get the skinny on any one product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. Jennifer Shaw says:

    100% Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract by: Rightway 90 day supplement. pure- no additives-all natural.
    Purchased at GNC And it only has 50% HCA active ingredient.

    Is this product still affective ?

    THANK YOU IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. Please review Miracle Garcinia Gambrogia as it was recommended on Rachel Rays TV program when. Dr. Oz was a guest. Ms.Ray did a one month test on her program using this particular product. I believe that Dr. Oz suggested using this brand. Four women in my family are using this brand at this time. What benefit might be gained using this brand compared to what this site states is #1?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. X xtreme HCA Garcinia Cambogia New Formula at Health Connect
    Fruit powder extract for 80% Hydorxycitric Acid. Any information or findings on this product?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. Cherie Johnson says:

    Is there a skin tanning spray or lotion that does not give our skin an orangey color? I want to find one that makes my skin color just tan w/o any orangish color.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Speak Your Mind

*