PHGH Review

 

Our Bottle of PHGH

PHGH shipped to us in discreet packaging

If you’ve ever looked into male enhancement before, you’ve probably heard about PHGH.

This male enhancement supplement  is the new creation by John Lawrence that was previously only available to adult starts.

What is PHGH?

John claims his formula is a combination of special herbs that he himself has spent years experimenting with.  He claims to have found out the exact combination of these herbs that take a man’s sex drive and erections to their highest possible level.

John’s formula has been praised by many men such as the ones at phgh rx review at AskMenAnswers and the phgh review on this blog as the new thing to take to jump start your sex drive back to what is was at your peak in your teenage years.

But are these claims true?

As many men are reporting amazing results.. here at ConsumersGuides.com we are always a bit skeptical.

We are currently putting PHGH to the test on real men to see exactly what to expect.

But.. we are also looking for other men who have independently used John’s formula to post their own results.

That being said…

If you have used PHGH, please let us know!

Please post your experience below.

Your feedback makes ConsumersGuides.com a better place for everyone and we appreciate it.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.4/10 (20 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 11 votes)
PHGH Review, 8.4 out of 10 based on 20 ratings

Comments

  1. I am a 66 year old and have been suffering from ED for 10 years. I am on Testosterone and/or Androgel for as many years. To supplement that I have been taking Cialis. I also have tried other male enhancement products which were on the internet with no viable results. Is PHGH perfect for me do I have a twenty year old erection No but I do enjoy the fact I am as good or better than when I was in my Thirties. I had to up the dosage to get the results I was looking for and have had no side effects.

    This is my first time to ever post a comment on any product and if you need the extra boost in you Love life try PHGH. I can not say it will work for everyone but it has given me the extra boost to have an ERECTION like I was in my early thirties and my wife has made comments that sex is much better for her also. All I can say is thanks John.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  2. After 10 days, noticable improvement in girth and hardness. Cannot sustain erection for as long as I’d like, but that is not clearly a reflection on the product. Going to a urologist soon to see what else might be contributing to fact that erections are not sustained. Overral hapy with the results. There is a possibility that I was having short term performance anxiety.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  3. using phgh for about 1 month some improvement

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Purchased a 3 month supply in February 2013. Did not receive the product until late March. Husband took them as directed and even some extra. This product was not effective at all. We were very disappointed after reading all the positive reviews on the products website. I did not realize the guarantee was only for 60 days. I did not keep track of how many days he has been taking it since we bought a 3 months supply. They will not return our money because it is passed the 60 days. We wasted $89.00 on this stuff. Keep track of your days if you purchase this.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. davylyn says:

    I was researching vimax enhancement capsules and I discovered PHGH.
    I have found that they kick in quickly, that’s to say they work.
    Generally I have never taken any remedy especially prescription or pharmaceutical medicine.

    Blood flow was increased and sensation in the groin area…
    Due to my sensitive natural, some side effects initially were extra bowl movements
    A strange sensation in my bodily pressure, and perhaps my metabolism was off.
    I know for sure not to take PHGH before bed time unless I wanna be active in bed.
    But if I’m not gonna have sex… I take PHGH earlier in the day. As a matter of fact I need not take PHGH
    every day. But it still works anyway, I believe it is because I have a strong libido anyway and never have trouble achieving an erection… However PHGH helps to maintain the erection even after orgasm.
    I think my body needs to take on PHGH SLOWLY AND IN MODERATION

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  6. THIS IS REALLY THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER TRIED AND I HAVE TRIED A LOT OF
    DIFFERENT` ONES. BUT THIS PHGH Rx SEEMS TO FILL THE BILL.

    JUST TURNED 86`

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  7. I’m a adult male in my 60s . Had a problem with my performance, I just took this for two days and already I see great improvement. If anything works this does. I think this has corrected more than just the initial problem. I feel so much better. I must thank John Lawrence for even thinking of this . Great stuff.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  8. Patrick says:

    I’m in my 50′s and didn’t feel like I was performing up to my full potential . If the first full week of using phgh is any indication my wife and I are looking forward to what the future has in store thanks John and keep (up) the good work! Land of the Midnight Sun.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Richard says:

    I’m 60 yrs of age, I’ve had postrate problems for the past three years.. The last three times has been as if the postrate had healed over night. Great stuff.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. I have been using it for a little lesss than 2 week and it seems to be working really well. Am looking forward to seeing more positive results.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  11. I am 50 years old and have been using PHGH for five months now. I can honestly say that I have seen a HUGE difference in my overall size and performance. Libido has never been a problem for me, but I have definitely seen an increase there as well. The biggest difference I see from before PHGH to after, is the size and strength of the erection, and the intensity of the orgasms. I feel like a teenager again. This is definitely the best natural male enhancement product that I have ever tried.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  12. Besides the package being damaged in the mail, my experience with this supplement has been positive. My sex drive has improved as well as my readiness to perform. It has helped me over come a mental barrier, and I have more confidence now.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. Antonio says:

    This stuff works! Trust me. Just ask my 20 year old girlfriend. She loves it. I will continue to use phgh.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Finally something that works. It is so discouraging to use the little blue pill, it has to be timed right and if she changes her mind its a waste of big bucks. Some of the others just flat don’t work PHGH works!! No wait time no hit and miss the stuff works just like John says Awesome Thank You Man!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  15. ” Great product!! Used them all – this one does all it says!! Very satisfied with results!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  16. Steven Salazar says:

    I’m half way thru my first cycle of taking the supplement,and I must say,it’s doing wonders.
    My wife can tell the difference.I tip my hat to ya John, I’m happy with the results.I can honestly say,ill be ordering another bottle.keep it coming.

    Steven.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  17. Its a good product, but if u smoke a lot the product takes about an week to kick in to get mornings wood…it might take longer if u smoke and drink….phgh has something with their herb….only been taking for an week haVe to give it time to give the product a perfect 5 stars….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  18. I have been looking for a male enhancement for a couple years now. And i finally found one that works for me. PHGH is the one that finally works and the price is right. I recomended to a few friends of mine because im confident that it will bring them the same great results it did for me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. I am 56, and have been suffering from ED on and off for a year, my confidence was low and spinning
    into a crisis. Did not want to got to the doctor and have drugs prescribed. I took my first 2 today around 5:30pm and at 10:30 I had the best sex in several months, my wood stayed stiff for a few minutes after I came. before it would go limp right after coming. The best part is I felt something inside, a verve, a drive, so the sex felt better and lasted longer because I was harder. Please keep the integrity of this product, do not sell out over profit. This stuff works and can bless millions on men like me!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. I tried other product that assured results, but John’s product is the first to deliver. PHGH IS A GREAT PRODUCT

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. This works. A week after starting, I not only get fully erect faster, I stay hard and last longer. I’m 64 and this stuff is really the best

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  22. I’ve been using PHGH for about 2 weeks now, I have noticed a big difference in the girth and stiffness of my erection. PHGH is working great so far, I give it 2 boners up!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  23. I’m in my 50′s with no problem achieving an erection. I was looking for a boost, a longer, harder erection. I’ve been using phgh for a few weeks now I haven’t noticed much change for the norm. I do get heart burn if I don’t drink a lot of water. I was hoping for results that I get from Rhino without the cost. Didn’t see it. I’m going to try one more bottle. If you want a rock hard erection try Rhino 51 you’ll be hard for days with one pill. Expensive though.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. Regarding PHGH: I have tried a few different brands and am still taking PHGH. The benefits are coming on the longer I take it.

    What I do notice, is that I do have a stronger erection, and when I urinate, I do like a race horse. Something in the product seems to help with prostate function.

    Will continue to use.

    Bill

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. garyisgood says:

    hope all these comments are true just orded this morning

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  26. Michigan man says:

    THIS PRODUCT BY FAR IS THE BEST I EVER TRIED! I have tried many pills and NEVER got the results I have gotten from phgh. As if matter if fact I am about to order another 4 bottles. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND CANT GO WITHOUT IT!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  27. Just a word of thanks to Lawrence. Im 64 and I thought Viagra was the only way to go, but the cost is so high and being on a fixed income, well nothing more need to be said. Pfizer is taken full advantage of it. I told my wife, “baby sex sales even if your not getting any”. I just want to say thanks for creating such a wonderful enhancement in PHGH. At first I didn’t think it was going to do anything, then about three days into the intial week I woke up with a total surprise. Im still on the 14 day regiment, but a friend of mine came over for a visit and he was totally taken by what was happening. So the only thing I can say is if you get anything stronger or works faster please let me know. You got a fan here.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  28. John, you are claiming that PHGH is all natural. Why do you include ANIMAL based gelatin in PHGH when you advocate so hardly for pure and natural products???

    I urge you to change the description, or use veggie capsules in order to call it natural. Do you know how much it takes the body to digest capsules made of animal gelatin? (Google gelatin and read the prof.)

    Vegetable source of capsules is the most natural form you can get.
    I simply refuse to put DEAD skin, bones and other ingredients from animals in my body

    I THINK PHGH IS NOT NATURAL AFTER ALL!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  29. I have been taking PHGH for about three months and had satisfactory results but recently tried to order more of the the pills and only received a single bottle of the three I ordered. Tried communicating with customer support ( three phone conversations and two emails) and got the same promise that they would send the balance of my order but it never shipped. I finally had to file a disputed charge with my credit card company. So, I will never buy this product again as I cannot be certain that they will honor their end of the ordering process.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  30. I am a 40 year old 6ft 4in tall 250 athletic dude (in good shape). Do not drink or smoke. I bought this to get some edge on my sex life. I also bought 3 months worth. After my first bottle, I have not noticed anything. This is more of a placebo pill that an pill that helps. This does not enhance my performance!!! While I have not yet had lengthy experience with PHGH, I am optimisitic> Arousal seems easier, and is producing a more useful erection that does seem to last longer. I would say get a better pill and a person that backs it, that you can actually do some research on.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  31. I am 53 years old. Being married to a devoutly religious woman, sex does not seem to to anywhere.
    I probably have had sex about a dozen or so times in 28 years, nothing in the last 7 years. I tried these
    pills just to see if I can experience any different feelings or anything. The one thing that sold me on this
    is the fact that it is used in the industry a lot. That really convinced me. If it works there, it should work
    with me. After almost two full months and still no sex, I haven’t experienced any erection length,
    no thickness or hardness difference and definitely don’t have any more energy than before. This
    sure did not work for me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  32. I am 67 years old. I have had problems in the pass with my sex drive due to trouble with not enough
    Testosterone in my system. I take a shot every 3 weeks and had to stop at Christmas due
    to problems with my blood count. I have been taken your product which helps with the blood flow and thought this might be adding to my problem. I went back to my Doctor January 30 and took your product
    and showed it to him. He said you product was not causing me any problems. He read the label
    and was REAL Glad i was taken your product and wanted to know where in the world i had found it. My
    Doctor is from old school and does not speak highly of after market products. But He sure was Happy with yours. Thought i would pass that along that you are the real deal and men should step up to the
    plate and buy your products so you can make them even better if that is possible.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  33. Is that Phgh is work on 30 years old men?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  34. I am 63 years old , I have tried every pill under the sun and this is another one that guaranties results. Well I am one of the unlucky few that can not be helped with pills and can’t afford the alternative. So all you men out there just be thankful the pills work for you. You could be in my shoes, the frustration is sometimes unbearable .

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  35. I know its a lot of product out there but PHGH its the best for me it works great . TRY IT.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  36. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?
    A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly
    in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Speak Your Mind

*